Race Results

Saturday November 18th    
Thursday November 16th Video  
Sunday November 5th    
Sunday October 29th    
Sunday October 22nd    
Older Results
Sunday Sunday Sunday is race day. Who's up for F1, 12th or TC racing???????

See More
Hopefully we'll be racing Thursday. Try to make it out if you can. 12th, F1, and 17.5 TC are the current hot classes.

Would like to see more members start running 21.5 though. Most everyone should have motors.

See More
It's our 10th Anniversary this season. Thank you all that put in the hard work to make our club the best in the nation even those not with us anymore.

See More
Next Sunday Oct 22nd is our first race of the winter carpet season. Please share and contact your friends to let them know. Let's make this season the best we've had since the club started in 2007. From what we have heard we will have some new members joining coming over from our local off-road scene.

See More
More info to come. Watch this space!

See More
2018 Mile High Indoor Champs will be taking place on 4/19 - 4/22!

See More
It's official, this year we're hosting the Mile High IIC Warmup! Two full days of unlimited track time at 5280 Raceway in Denver, Colorado.

Tentative Schedule:
Friday, September 29th - Open: 9AM Close: Midnight
Saturday, September 30th - Open: 9AM Close: Midnight

Depending on turnout, we'll look into bringing in a limited quantity of the IIC spec tire once it's announced. More info to come as we get closer to the event.

See More
Anybody interested in stopping by Denver for nearly unlimited track time on the way to IIC in Vegas? Let us know. We're putting together details now for a test & tune. We got the black rug and one of the biggest tracks in North America. Watch this space!

See More
Finally, a new layout! We tried to copy 2016 IIC. It's quite a bit different than anything we've done before, but so far everybody loves it!

See More
See more on our Facebook page!